IEEE Privacy Policy

IEEE Computer Society, Technical Community on Multiple-Valued Logic


Awards Presented by TCMVL

documents The TCMVL presents three kinds of awards every year to encourage researchers in MVL research area. The three kinds of awards are as follows:
  • Outstanding Contributed Paper Award (Best Paper Award)
    for the best paper in each ISMVL (winners)

  • Kenneth C. Smith Early Career Award in Microelectronics
    to an excellent young researcher (winners)

  • Long Term Contribution Award
    to a researcher contributing to MVL society for a long time (winners)